Team OBS De Buut

Teamfoto

         

Directie:

Henk van IJzendoorn: henk.vanijzendoorn@buut.nl 

 

IB-ers:

Peter Verver: peter.verver@buut.nl

Janneke Colsen: janneke.colsen@buut.nl

 

Onderwijsondersteunend:

Joyce van Leeuwen: joyce.vanleeuwen@buut.nl

 

HVO-docent:

Jet Weezendonk: jet.weezendonk@buut.nl

 

Leerplein 1:

Sylvia van As: sylvia.vanas@buut.nl

Myrthe Walraven: myrthe.walraven@buut.nl

Christine Hensgens: christine.hensgens@buut.nl

Susan Brock: susan.brock@buut.nl

Sylvia van Kol: sylvia.vankol@buut.nl

 

Leerplein 2:

Ada Zonnenberg: ada.zonnenberg@buut.nl

Dorine van Toor: dorine.vantoor@buut.nl

Elise Oude Veldhuis: elise.oudeveldhuis@buut.nl

Christine Hensgens: christine.hensgens@buut.nl

Sylvia van Kol: sylvia.vankol@buut.nl

 

Leerplein 3:

Simon Duijnstée: simon.duijnstee@buut.nl

Tamara Balduk: tamara.balduk@buut.nl

Louise Dellemann: louise.dellemann@buut.nl

Jovita Hartman: jovita.hartman@buut.nl

Peter Verver: peter.verver@buut.nl

Pieter van de Geijn: pieter.vandegeijn@buut.nl

 

Conciërges:

Ivo Anten: ivo.anten@buut.nl

Peter Meeuws: peter.meeuws@buut.nl